Medical Marketing
Sell medicine

Our strength lies in working out, through a deep understanding of the medical context, what makes your product special – and communicating this in a creative, attention-grabbing and medically correct manner. We develop a medically sound argumentation even out of a difficult study or communication situation to convince your target group.

Beispiel Medical Marketing

Sales Support

Whether flyer, sales folder or brochure: Our medical writers and graphic designers stand for professional media in which text and design contribute to the brand of our customers. We have special expertise in storytelling – we tell the success story of your product in words and pictures.

Our Services:

  • Scientific: Product brochures
  • Advertising: Sales folders
  • Sales: Discussion guides for the sales force, objection handling
Beispiel Marketing Sales

Digital Marketing

When physicians and patients want to inform themselves, the internet is the first choice nowadays. We would be happy to advise you on how your healthcare communication can benefit from digital media. One thing is particularly important to us: to present you innovative ideas that can also be implemented in the highly regulated healthcare context without coming into conflict with compliance or the codex. We have developed a dedicated tool for digital presentations and sales force support: co.spot®

Beispiel Marketing Digital

Our Services:

  • Content meets web design: Websites for your product or company
  • On the go: Mobile media, certified apps, web apps, co.spot®
  • Digital knowledge: E-learning, e-detailing

Campaigns

Only those who have a precise understanding of the medicine behind a product can get to the heart of its benefits and communicate them creatively and attractively – as a good campaign must do. We are happy to bundle our expertise in medical writing and medical graphics to create your new campaign. co.medical is close to your target group and knows which messages convince physicians and pharmacists and positively influence prescribing behavior and the frequency of recommendations.

Our Services:

  • Creative: Our campaign ideas
  • Medically correct: The implementation
  • Cross-media: Possible applications and roll-out
Beispiel Kampagnen

References Medical Marketing

To our cases

Medical Marketing
Medizin verkaufen

Unsere Stärke liegt darin, durch tiefes Verständnis der medizinischen Zusammenhänge herauszuarbeiten, was Ihr Produkt besonders macht – und das kreativ, aufmerksamkeitsstark und medizinisch korrekt zu kommunizieren. Auch aus einer schwierigen Studienlage oder Kommunikationssituation entwickeln wir eine medizinisch fundierte Argumentation, die Ihre Zielgruppe überzeugt.

Beispiel Medical Marketing

Sales Support

Ob Flyer, Sales Folder oder Broschüre: Unsere Medical Writer und Grafiker stehen für professionelle Medien, bei denen Text und Gestaltung auf die Marke unserer Kunden einzahlen. Besondere Expertise haben wir im Storytelling – wir erzählen in Worten und Bildern die Erfolgsgeschichte Ihres Produktes.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Wissenschaftlich: Produktbroschüren
  • Werblich: Sales Folder
  • Verkäuferisch: Gesprächsleitfäden für den Außendienst, Einwandbehandlung
Beispiel Marketing Sales

Digital Marketing

Wenn Ärzte und Patienten sich informieren wollen, dann steht heute das Internet an erster Stelle. Wir beraten Sie gerne, wie Ihre Healthcare-Kommunikation von digitalen Medien profitiert. Uns ist dabei vor allem eines wichtig: Ihnen innovative Ideen zu präsentieren, die sich auch im stark regulierten Gesundheitswesen umsetzen lassen, ohne mit Compliance oder Kodex in Konflikt zu geraten. Für digitale Präsentationen und für die Außendienstunterstützung haben wir ein dediziertes Tool entwickelt: co.spot®

Beispiel Marketing Digital

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Content trifft Webdesign: Websites für Ihr Produkt oder Unternehmen
  • Für unterwegs: Mobile Medien, zertifizierte Apps, WebApps, co.spot®
  • Wissen digital: E-Learnings, E-Detailing

Kampagnen

Nur wer die Medizin hinter einem Produkt genau verstanden hat, kann dessen Vorteile auf den Punkt bringen sowie kreativ und aufmerksamkeitsstark kommunizieren – wie es eine gute Kampagne leisten muss. Gerne bündeln wir unsere Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Medical Writing und Medical Graphics für die Kreation Ihrer neuen Kampagne. co.medical ist dicht dran an Ihrer Zielgruppe und weiß, welche Botschaften Ärzte und Apotheker überzeugen und das Verschreibungsverhalten bzw. die Empfehlungshäufigkeit positiv beeinflussen.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Kreativ: Unsere Kampagnenideen
  • Medizinisch korrekt: Die Umsetzung
  • Cross-medial: Einsatzmöglichkeiten und Roll-out
Beispiel Kampagnen

Referenzen Medical Marketing

Zu unseren Cases