Medical Graphics
Perfect visualization of medicine

We are the experts for attractive media that convince physicians and patients. With medical and creative expertise, we illustrate complicated contents and make product advantages comprehensible. For all our creativity, precision is just as important to us – so that your materials get through the clearing process quickly.

Medical Infographics

Whether for slide decks, publications or sales folders: With a well-designed infographic, product advantages can be better explained. With a deep understanding of the science behind your product, we visualize the modeof action and the study results for the specific needs of your target group. Medical infographics are also very suitable for virally disseminating information in social media.

Our Services:

  • Painting instead of numbers: Attractive visualizations of statistical data and study results
  • Understanding the effect: Our mode of action presentations
  • With a sense for detail: Presentation of complex processes, e.g. patient journeys
Beispiel medizinische Infografik

Medical Illustrations

No other form of visual representation in medical communication is as artistically sophisticated and aesthetic as illustration. The big advantage: Unlike photos, illustrations can highlight and simplify certain aspects. Whether print or web: Illustrations can significantly enhance your medical communication.

Beispiel medizinische Illustration

Our Services:

  • Vivid and aesthetic: Illustrations on pharmacological topics
  • Focus on technology: Illustrations on the use of medical technology
  • Recognizing structures: Anatomical illustrations
  • Class for the masses: Popular science illustrations

Medical animations

Complex medical contexts are best understood in the form of moving images. We animate static content, make microscopic items visible and pay attention to timing and dramaturgy so that the tension is not neglected. From simple PowerPoint animations in 2D to elaborate 3D animations and animated videos with sound, we master the entire spectrum.

Our Services:

  • Always on the move: Medical animations in 2D or 3D
  • Easy to understand: Medical animation videos and explanatory films
  • Complete: Comprehensive range of services from storyboard to dubbing
Beispiel medizinische Animation

References Medical Graphics

To our cases

Medical Graphics
Medizin perfekt visualisieren

Wir sind die Experten für attraktive Medien, die Ärzte und Patienten überzeugen. Mit medizinischer und gestalterischer Expertise veranschaulichen wir komplizierte Inhalte und machen Produktvorteile begreifbar. Bei aller Kreativität ist für uns die Präzision genauso wichtig – damit Ihre Materialien schnell durch die Freigabe kommen.

Medizinische Infografiken

Ob für Slide Decks, Publikationen oder Sales Folder: Mit einer gut gestalteten Infografik können Produktvorteile besser erklärt werden. Mit tiefem Verständnis der Wissenschaft hinter Ihrem Produkt visualisieren wir Wirkmechanismen und Studienergebnisse für den speziellen Bedarf Ihrer Zielgruppe. Medizinische Infografiken eignen sich auch sehr gut, um Informationen in sozialen Medien viral zu verbreiten.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Malen statt Zahlen: Attraktive Visualisierungen statistischer Daten und Studienergebnisse
  • Die Wirkung verstehen: Unsere Mode-of-Action-Darstellungen
  • Mit Sinn fürs Detail: Darstellung komplexer Prozesse, z.B. Patient Journeys
Beispiel medizinische Infografik

Medizinische Illustrationen

Wohl keine andere visuelle Darstellungsform in der medizinischen Kommunikation ist künstlerisch so anspruchsvoll und ästhetisch wie die Illustration. Der große Vorteil: Illustrationen können im Unterschied zu Fotos bestimmte Aspekte hervorheben und vereinfachen. Ob Print oder Web: Mit Illustrationen werten Sie Ihre medizinische Kommunikation deutlich auf.

Beispiel medizinische Illustration

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Anschaulich und ästhetisch: Illustrationen zu pharmakologischen Themen
  • Technik im Fokus: Illustrationen zum Einsatz von Medizintechnik
  • Strukturen erkennen: Anatomische Illustrationen
  • Klasse für die Masse: Populärwissenschaftliche Illustrationen

Medizinische Animationen

Komplexe medizinische Zusammenhänge versteht man am besten in Form von bewegten Bildern. Wir beleben statische Inhalte, machen das Mikroskopische sichtbar und achten auf Timing und Dramaturgie, so dass die Spannung nicht zu kurz kommt. Von einfachen PowerPoint-Animationen in 2D bis hin zu aufwendigen 3D-Animationen und vertonten Animationsvideos beherrschen wir das komplette Spektrum.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Immer in Bewegung: Medizinische Animationen in 2D oder 3D
  • Leicht verständlich: Medizinische Animationsvideos und Erklärfilme
  • Komplett: Umfassendes Leistungsspektrum angefangen vom Storyboard bis hin zur Vertonung
Beispiel medizinische Animation

Referenzen Medical Graphics

Zu unseren Cases