Medical Education
Skilfully communicating medicine

Medical Education has the advantage of simultaneously offering an important additional benefit when communicating brand messages: medical training for your target group, e.g. physicians, patients or your colleagues in the field. Nowadays, there are many opportunities for further training on medical topics. Therefore, it is all the more important to offer really relevant content that both emotionalizes and positively changes the attitude towards drugs or medical devices.

Digital, live, print: Impart knowledge, emotionalize, positive change in product perception

Digital

co.medical has recognized expertise in digital medical education. Medical expertise plus sophisticated didactics and perfect implementation in digital media ensure captivating learning experiences. From interactive e-learning modules to webinars, we offer you a wide range of services.

Our Services:

  • To go: Mobile media, certified apps and web apps
  • Digital knowledge: E-learning, e-detailing
  • Live: Webinare, WebCasts
  • Collect points: Digital CME modules including certification
  • Learn by playing: Serious games
Beispiel iPad – digitale Medien

Print

Even though medical education today is dominated by digital services, print media still have a right to exist, e.g. for less digital physicians. It is often advisable to make digital offers available in a print version in order to reach the target group via several channels.

Beispiel Printmedien für Medical Education

Our Services:

  • Something to touch: Print CME modules including certification
  • Educational: Material for training courses and seminars
  • Very big: Medical posters and billboards

Live

Even in the virtual age, many physicians prefer to educate themselves further at an event. Meeting colleagues, exchanging ideas – that’s best done live. Finding the right dramaturgy and the optimal compilation of medical content for events – that is one of co.medical’s strengths.

Our Services:

  • Knowledge for your customers: Organization of scientific symposia, further training for nursing staff and technicians
  • Knowledge for your colleagues: Training and product training for the sales force
  • Knowledge for you: Our seminar offers
Beispiel Seminar

References Medical Education

To our cases

Medical Education
Medizin gekonnt vermitteln

Medical Education besitzt den Vorteil, bei der Vermittlung von Markenbotschaften gleichzeitig einen wichtigen Zusatznutzen anzubieten: die medizinische Weiterbildung Ihrer Zielgruppe, also z.B. Ärzte, Patienten oder auch Ihre Kollegen im Außendienst. Heutzutage gibt es viele Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten zu medizinischen Themen. Umso mehr kommt es deshalb darauf an, wirklich relevante Inhalte anzubieten, die gleichzeitig emotionalisieren und die Haltung zum Arzneimittel oder Medizinprodukt positiv verändern.

Digital, Live, Print: Wissen vermitteln, emotionalisieren, Einstellung zum Produkt positiv verändern

Digital

co.medical hat ausgewiesene Expertise für Digital Medical Education. Medizinisches Fachwissen plus ausgefeilte Didaktik und perfekte Umsetzung in digitalen Medien sorgen für fesselnde Lernerlebnisse. Von interaktiven E-Learning-Modulen bis hin zu Webinaren bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • To go: Mobile Medien, zertifizierte Apps und WebApps
  • Wissen digital: E-Learnings, E-Detailing
  • Live dabei: Webinare, WebCasts
  • Punkte sammeln: Digitale CME-Module inklusive Zertifizierung
  • Spielend lernen: Serious Games
Beispiel iPad – digitale Medien

Print

Auch wenn Medical Education heute von digitalen Angeboten dominiert wird, so haben auch Printmedien immer noch ihre Existenzberechtigung, z.B. bei digital weniger affinen Ärzten. Oft empfiehlt es sich, digitale Angebote auch in einer Printversion zugänglich zu machen, um die Zielgruppe über mehrere Kanäle zu erreichen.

Beispiel Printmedien für Medical Education

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Was zum Anfassen: Print-CME-Module inklusive Zertifizierung
  • Lehrreich: Unterlagen für Schulungen und Trainings
  • Ganz groß: Medizinische Poster und Plakate

Live

Auch im virtuellen Zeitalter bilden sich viele Ärzte am liebsten auf einer Veranstaltung weiter. Kollegen treffen, sich austauschen – das geht am besten live. Für Veranstaltungen die passende Dramaturgie und die optimale Zusammenstellung medizinischer Inhalte zu finden – das ist eine Stärke von co.medical.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Wissen für Ihre Kunden: Organisation wissenschaftlicher Symposien, Fortbildungen für Pflegekräfte, PTA und MTA
  • Wissen für Ihre Kollegen: Trainings und Produktschulungen für den Außendienst
  • Wissen für Sie: Unsere Seminarangebote
Beispiel Seminar

Referenzen Medical Education

Zu unseren Cases