Medical Affairs
Generate medical knowledge

Our medical affairs experts have a high level of expertise in evidence-based medicine, which we are happy to make available to you. As a medical advisor, you can use our expertise in creating slide decks, study summaries or accompanying advisory board meetings.

Increased requirements with regard to compliance and codex conformity have led to the necessity for product claims to be medically correct and scientifically substantiated. This makes it all the more important to have an agency partner whose medical-scientific expertise and conscientious approach you can rely on. We are happy to join forces to support you in all phases of the product launch.

Pre-Launch, Launch, Post-Launch

Pre-Launch

During the pre-launch, it is important to create positive expectations for the new product. Close cooperation with opinion leaders is particularly important at this stage. A well-timed publication strategy ensures that study data are published in good time. Medical Affairs is often also significantly involved in the development of the benefit dossier. Let us support you effectively in these diverse and challenging tasks.

Our Services:

  • Generate knowledge: Organization, moderation and minuting of advisory board meetings
  • With vision: Development of a publication strategy
  • Your added benefit: We support you in the preparation of German AMNOG benefit dossiers

Launch

The most important goal in the launch phase: It must be absolutely clear to the physicians how your product is used and what significance it has in patient care. For this purpose, new data must be constantly presented at congresses and physicians’ questions about the product must be answered. Convincing materials and slide decks are a great help. In the launch phase, the pivotal studies are often also published. In addition, the sales force must be trained to become familiar with the new product.

Our Services:

  • In a nutshell: Development of slide decks
  • Good news: Publication of study data, preparation of study summaries, etc.
  • Especially for the field service: Training documents

Post-Launch

In the post-launch phase, your product has penetrated the market. New users and increasingly also patients will address new questions about the product to you, which must be answered promptly. The publication of reviews and non-interventional studies helps your product to remain present and to position it against products of competitors.

Our Services:

  • Evidence-based and precise: Research on medical and scientific issues
  • To make your product memorable: Publication of review articles
  • Straight from practice: Publication of non-interventional studies (NIS)

References Medical Affairs

To our cases

Medical Affairs
Medizinisches Wissen generieren

Unsere Experten für Medical Affairs haben hohe Kompetenzen in evidenzbasierter Medizin, die wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung stellen. Nutzen Sie als Medical Advisor unsere Expertise z.B. für die Erstellung von Slide Decks, Studienzusammenfassungen oder bei der Begleitung von Advisory Board Meetings.

Gestiegene Anforderungen im Hinblick auf Compliance und Kodexkonformität haben dazu geführt, dass Produktaussagen unbedingt medizinisch korrekt und wissenschaftlich abgesichert sein müssen. Umso wichtiger ist es, einen Agenturpartner zu haben, auf dessen medizinisch-wissenschaftliche Kompetenz und gewissenhafte Arbeitsweise Sie sich verlassen können. Gerne bündeln wir unsere Kräfte, um Sie in allen Phasen des Product Launch zu unterstützen.

Grafik Pre-Launch, Launch, Post-Launch

Pre-Launch

Während des Pre-Launchs kommt es vor allem darauf an, eine positive Erwartungshaltung gegenüber dem neuen Produkt zu wecken. Wichtig ist hierbei vor allem die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Meinungsbildnern. Eine gut getimte Publikationsstrategie sorgt dafür, dass Studiendaten rechtzeitig publiziert werden. Häufig ist Medical Affairs auch an der Entwicklung des Nutzendossiers maßgeblich beteiligt. Lassen Sie sich von uns bei diesen vielfältigen und anspruchsvollen Aufgaben effektiv unterstützen.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Wissen generieren: Organisation, Moderation und Protokollierung von Advisory Board Meetings
  • Mit Weitblick: Entwicklung einer Publikationsstrategie
  • Ihr Zusatznutzen: Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Anfertigung von AMNOG-Nutzendossiers

Launch

Das wichtigste Ziel in der Launch-Phase: Es muss bei den Verwendern absolut klar werden, wie Ihr Produkt eingesetzt wird und welchen Stellenwert es in der Patientenversorgung hat. Hierzu müssen auf Kongressen laufend neue Daten präsentiert und Fragen von Ärzten zum Produkt beantwortet werden. Dafür sind überzeugende Materialien und Slide Decks eine große Hilfe. In der Launch-Phase werden häufig auch die pivotalen Studien publiziert. Daneben muss der Außendienst geschult werden, um mit dem neuen Produkt vertraut zu werden.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Auf den Punkt gebracht: Entwicklung von Slide Decks
  • Gute Nachrichten: Publikation von Studiendaten, Erstellung von Studienzusammenfassungen usw.
  • Speziell für den Außendienst: Trainingsunterlagen

Post-Launch

Im Post-Launch durchdringt Ihr Produkt den Markt. Neue Verwender und zunehmend auch Patienten werden neue Fragen zum Produkt an Sie adressieren, die zeitnah beantwortet werden müssen. Die Publikation von Reviews und von nicht-interventionellen Studien hilft Ihrem Produkt, präsent zu bleiben und es im Vergleich zu Präparaten von Wettbewerbern zu positionieren.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Evidenzbasiert und präzise: Recherchen zu medizinisch-wissenschaftlichen Fragestellungen
  • Damit Ihr Produkt im Gedächtnis bleibt: Publikation von Reviews
  • Direkt aus der Praxis: Publikation nicht-interventioneller Studien (NIS)

Referenzen Medical Affairs

Zu unseren Cases