Medical Liaison

Collaboration with key opinion leaders is of central importance for the pharmaceutical industry and medtech companies. co.medical will help you to form mutually beneficial partnerships. As a result of many years of experience in the medical and pharmaceutical fields, we have excellent contacts with key opinion leaders across many indications. We will help you to identify the right key opinion leaders and will bring you together with them.

Effective communication with opinion leaders

When working with industry and opinion leaders, we attach great value to effective exchanges and creation of a win-win situation. This is especially important for advisory board meetings or focus groups; for example, prior to product launch. We will assist you in planning and designing your next event. Upon request, we can completely take over the organization of your event, up to moderation and – if providing medical training – the certification. Take advantage of our first-class experts and speakers for a successful event.

Generating win-win situations through cooperation

Key opinion leaders and industry have common interests, which should always be stressed in the context of cooperation. Key points for physicians are having new therapeutic options available for the treatment of their patients, better use of drugs and increasing the adherence of their patients. These interests coincide with those of the industry. When you collaborate with key opinion leaders, you should focus on these common interests rather than your commercial objectives.

Industry New Therapies Less Adverse Events Increased Effectiveness Improved Compliance New Evidence Physicians

Principles of collaboration: common interests of physicians and industry.

We offer

  • Strategic consulting in KOL management
  • Identification of key opinion leaders / KOL mapping
  • Complete contract management with experts
  • Organisation of advisory board meetings, focus groups or consensus meetings
  • Moderation, preparation of meeting minutes, meeting evaluation
  • Production of publications such as reviews or consensus reports

Contact person

Dr. Marc Esser

Dr. Marc Esser, MD
CEO
esser adresse bei comedical.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 202 152-40

Medical Liaison

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Meinungsbildnern/Key Opinion Leaders (KOL) ist für Pharma- oder Medizintechnikunternehmen von zentraler Bedeutung. co.medical unterstützt Sie, diese Zusammenarbeit noch effektiver zu machen. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im medizinischen und pharmazeutischen Umfeld verfügen wir über exzellente Kontakte zu Meinungsbildnern in vielen Indikationen. Wir helfen Ihnen, die richtigen Meinungsbildner zu identifizieren, und bringen Sie mit diesen zusammen.

Effektiver Austausch mit Meinungsbildnern

In der Zusammenarbeit mit Industrie und Meinungsbildnern legen wir großen Wert auf effektiven Austausch und das Schaffen von Win-Win-Situationen. Hierfür eignen sich insbesondere Advisory Board Meetings oder Fokusgruppen z.B. im Vorfeld einer Produkteinführung. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Planung und Konzeption Ihrer nächsten Veranstaltung. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir die komplette Organisation bis hin zur Moderation und – bei ärztlichen Fortbildungen – auch die Zertifizierung. Nutzen Sie unsere erstklassigen Kontakte zu Experten und Referenten für eine gewinnbringende Veranstaltung.

Win-Win-Situation für die Zusammenarbeit schaffen

Ärztliche Meinungsbildner und Industrie haben durchaus gemeinsame Interessen. die man in der Zusammenarbeit immer betonen sollte: Für die Ärzte geht es vor allem darum, neue therapeutische Optionen für die Behandlung ihrer Patienten zu bekommen, Arzneimittel besser einzusetzen, die Adhärenz ihrer Patienten zu steigern usw. Diese Interessen decken sich mit denen der Industrie. Wichtig ist, dass man als Unternehmen bei der Kooperation mit den ärztlichen Meinungsbildnern vor allem diese gemeinsamen Interessen in den Vordergrund stellt und nicht die kommerziellen Unternehmensziele.

Industrie Neue Therapien Weniger Nebenwirkungen Bessere Arzneimittelwirkung Mehr Therapieadhärenz Neue Evidenz Ärzte

Prinzipien der Zusammenarbeit: Gemeinsame Interessen von Ärzten und Industrie

Unser Support im Bereich Medical Liaison

  • Strategische Beratung im KOL-Management
  • Suche von Meinungsbildnern / KOL-Mapping
  • Komplette Vertragsabwicklung der Zusammenarbeit mit Experten
  • Organisation von Advisoryboard Meetings, Fokusgruppen oder Konsensustreffen
  • Moderation, Protokollierung und Auswertung
  • Erstellung von Publikationen wie Reviews oder Konsensus-Reports

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Marc Esser

Dr. med. Marc Esser
Geschäftsführer
esser adresse bei comedical.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 202 152-40