Medical Graphics

co.medical is the expert for attractive media to convince healthcare professionals and patients. With medical and design expertise, we illustrate complicated content and make your product’s advantages tangible. For us, getting it right at the first attempt is just as important as creativity – so you can get your material out to the public as soon as possible.

Digital media

When doctors and patients want information these days the web is the first place they look. We can advise you on how your healthcare communication can benefit from digital communication. For us the most important thing of all: to innovatively present your ideas in a way that can be implemented in the highly regulated healthcare environment, without coming into conflict with compliance or conduct issues. We have developed a dedicated tool specifically for digital presentations and sales force support:

We offer:

  • Websites
  • Mobile media and certified apps
  • E-detailing, E-learning
  • 3D and 2D animations
  • Video production
co.medical digital media

Print media

Whether a flyer, brochure or a complete campaign, our graphic designers and medical writers create professional media in which the text and brand of our client is clearly communicated. We have particular experience in storytelling – we explain in words and pictures the success story of your product.

We offer:

  • Brochures and product monographs
  • Medical infographics
  • Sales folder
  • Educational materials
co.medical print media

Medical illustrations

Probably no other visual representation in medical communications is as artistically challenging and as aesthetically pleasing as the illustration. The main advantage of illustrations is that they can highlight and simplify the topic of interest better than photographs. Whether print or web: with illustrations, you can significantly improve your medical communication.

Our offer:

  • Illustrations for pharmacological topics
  • Illustrations for medical devices
  • Anatomical illustrations
  • Popular scientific illustrations
co.medical print media

Let our examples convince you

Advantages of our media

  • Combination of high-level medical and design expertise
  • Our physicians guarantee the correctness of the medical content
  • Perfectly prepared for internal documentation

Contact person

Jonas Villmow

Jonas Villmow
Art Director
villmow adresse bei comedical.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 202 152-40

Medical Graphics

co.medical ist der Experte für attraktive Medien, die Healthcare Professionals und Patienten überzeugen. Mit medizinischer und gestalterischer Expertise veranschaulichen wir komplizierte Inhalte und machen Produktvorteile begreifbar. Bei aller Kreativität ist für uns die Präzision genauso wichtig – damit Sie Ihre Materialen schnell durch die Freigabe bekommen.

Medizinische Infografiken

Forschung auf den ersten Blick verstehen, das ist das Ziel von medizinischen Infografiken. Ob für Slide Decks, Publikationen oder zur Unterstützung im Sales-Bereich: Mit einer gut gestalteten Infografik können Sie Produktvorteile besser erklären. Mit tiefem Verständnis der Wissenschaft hinter Ihrem Produkt visualisieren wir Wirkmechanismen und Studienergebnisse für den speziellen Bedarf Ihrer Zielgruppe. Medizinische Infografiken eignen sich auch sehr gut, um Informationen in sozialen Medien viral zu verbreiten.

Unser Angebot:

  • Visualisierung statistischer Daten
  • Darstellung des Mode of Action
  • Visualisierung von Studienergebnissen
  • Darstellung komplexer Prozesse, z.B. Patient Journeys
co.medical info graphics

Medizinische Illustrationen

Wohl keine andere visuelle Darstellungsform in der medizinischen Kommunikation ist künstlerisch so anspruchsvoll und ästhetisch wie die Illustration. Der große Vorteil von Illustrationen ist, dass sie – im Unterschied zu Fotos – hervorheben und vereinfachen können. Ob Print oder Web: Mit Illustrationen können Sie Ihre medizinische Kommunikation deutlich aufwerten.

Unser Angebot:

  • Illustrationen zu pharmakologischen Themen
  • Illustrationen zum Einsatz von Medizintechnik
  • Anatomische Illustrationen
  • Populärwissenschaftliche Illustrationen
co.medical print media

Digitale Medien

Wenn Ärzte und Patienten sich informieren wollen, dann steht heute das Internet an erster Stelle. Wir beraten Sie gerne, wie Ihre Healthcare-Kommunikation von digitalen Medien profitiert. Uns ist dabei vor allem eines wichtig: Ihnen innovative Ideen zu präsentieren, die sich auch im stark regulierten Gesundheitswesen umsetzen lassen, ohne mit Compliance oder Kodex in Konflikt zu geraten. Speziell für digitale Präsentationen und für die Außendienstunterstützung haben wir ein dediziertes Tool entwickelt:

Unser Angebot:

  • Websites
  • Mobile Medien und zertifizierte Apps
  • E-Detailing, E-Learnings
  • 3D- und 2D-Animationen
  • Videoproduktion
co.medical digital media

Printmedien

Ob Flyer, Broschüre oder eine komplette Kampagne: Unsere Grafiker und Medical Writer stehen für professionelle Medien, bei denen Text und Gestaltung auf die Marke unserer Kunden einzahlen. Besondere Expertise haben wir im Storytelling – wir erzählen in Worten und Bildern die Erfolgsgeschichte Ihres Produktes.

Unser Angebot:

  • Broschüren
  • Produktmonographien
  • Sales Folder
  • Schulungsunterlagen
co.medical print media

Lassen sich von unseren Arbeitsbeispielen überzeugen

Vorteile unserer Medien

  • Kombination hoher medizinischer und gestalterischer Expertise
  • Unsere Mediziner bürgen für die medizinische Korrektheit der Inhalte
  • Perfekt aufbereitet für Ihre interne Freigabe

Ansprechpartner

Jonas Villmow

Jonas Villmow
Art Director
villmow adresse bei comedical.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 202 152-40