Medical Education

Medical education when used as a tool in medical marketing has the advantage of conveying brand image while also providing an additional benefit: the medical education of your target audience. Our wide range of continuing education courses today provides relevant up-to-date content which simultaneously elicits an emotional response. The result: brand messages will be anchored in your audience’s memory and can change their attitude towards your product in a positive way.

The offer of our medical education unit

With a passion for medical topics and didactic expertise, we create relevant content for medical education that combines learner experience and brand experience in a clever way - from dramatically optimized storylines for advisory board meetings to the creative conception of CME modules to topics for scientific symposia or motivated E-learning courses for on-the-job training.

Digital

co.medical has proven expertise in digital medical education. Medical expertise plus sophisticated didactics and perfect implementation into digital media provides for compelling learning experiences. From interactive e-learning modules through to webinars that provide sophisticated medical content, we offer you a wide range of services. We have developed a dedicated tool specifically for digital presentations and for external support:

Our offer:

  • E-learning, e-detailing
  • WebApps and digital presentations
  • Webinars, WebCasts
  • Serious Games
  • Learning platforms (SCORM)

Content

Regardless of the purpose for which you need medical content, facts and arguments must always be convincing. We combine deep medical expertise with language competence and creative design. We always have your communication goals in mind. Using our experience gained from numerous projects in various indications, we produce content that explains your products and is at the same time entertaining - of course also in English with the help of our native speakers.

Our offer:

  • Original medical texts, overviews, and reviews
  • Text for product brochures, folders, mailouts, and websites
  • Journalistic medical texts, press releases, medical content
  • Texts for medical-scientific presentations
  • Infographics, design of print media

Live

Even in the virtual age, events are still the preferred instrument for personal training for many healthcare professionals. Colleagues meet and exchange ideas – this is best done at an event. To find the right dramaturgy and the optimal mix of medical content for live events - that is one strength of co.medical.

Our offer:

  • CME training for doctors
  • Training for nursing staff and medical assistants
  • Organization and moderation of advisory board meetings
  • Training sessions and product education for pharmacists

Contact person

Dr. Marc Esser

Dr. Marc Esser, MD 
CEO
esser adresse bei comedical.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 202 152-40

Medical Education

Medical Education besitzt den Vorteil, Markenbotschaften zu vermitteln und gleichzeitig einen Zusatznutzen anzubieten: Die medizinische Weiterbildung Ihrer Zielgruppe, also z.B. Healthcare Professionals oder Patienten. Heute gibt es viele Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten zu medizinischen Themen. Umso mehr kommt es deshalb darauf an, wirklich relevante Inhalte anzubieten, die gleichzeitig emotionalisieren. Im Idealfall ändert sich dann die Haltung zum Produkt positiv.

Das Angebot unserer Unit
Medical Education

Mit einem Faible für medizinische Themen und didaktischer Expertise erstellen wir relevante Inhalte für Medical Education, die Lernerlebnis und Markenerfahrung geschickt kombinieren – von der dramaturgisch optimierten Storyline für Advisory Board Meetings über die attraktive Konzeption von CME-Modulen bis hin zur Themenfindung für wissenschaftliche Symposien oder motivierende E-Learnings für Außendienstschulungen.

Digital

co.medical hat ausgewiesene Expertise für digitale Medical Education. Medizinisches Fachwissen plus ausgefeilte Didaktik und perfekte Umsetzung in digitale Medien sorgen für fesselnde Lernerlebnisse. Von interaktiven E-Learning-Modulen bis zu Webinaren zur Vermittlung von anspruchsvollem medizinischen Content bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen. Speziell für digitale Präsentationen und für die Außendienstunterstützung haben wir ein dediziertes Tool entwickelt:

Unser Angebot:

  • E-Learnings, E-Detailing
  • WebApps und digitale Präsentationen
  • Webinare, WebCasts
  • Serious Games
  • Lernplattformen (SCORM)

Content

Unabhängig davon, für welchen Zweck Sie medizinischen Content benötigen: Fakten und Argumente müssen in jedem Fall überzeugen. Wir kombinieren hohe medizinische Expertise mit Sprachkompetenz und kreativer Gestaltung. Dabei haben wir Ihre Kommunikationsziele immer im Auge. Mit der Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Projekten in den verschiedensten Indikationen produzieren wir Inhalte, die Ihre Produkte erklären und gleichzeitig unterhaltend sind – natürlich auch auf Englisch mit Hilfe unserer Native Speaker.

Unser Angebot:

  • Medizinische Originalarbeiten, Übersichtsarbeiten und Reviews
  • Texte für Produktbroschüren, Folder, Mailings und Websites
  • Medizinjournalistische Texte, Pressetexte, Medical Content
  • Texte für medizinisch-wissenschaftliche Präsentationen
  • Infografiken, Gestaltung kompletter Printmedien

Live

Veranstaltungen sind auch im virtuellen Zeitalter immer noch für viele Healthcare Professionals das bevorzugte Instrument zur eigenen Weiterbildung. Kollegen treffen, sich austauschen – das geht am besten auf einer Veranstaltung. Für Live-Veranstaltungen die passende Dramaturgie und die optimale Zusammenstellung medizinischer Inhalte zu finden – das ist eine Stärke von co.medical.

Unser Angebot:

  • CME-Fortbildungen für Ärzte
  • Fortbildungen für Pflegekräfte, PTA und MTA
  • Organisation und Moderation von Advisory Board Meetings
  • Trainings und Produktschulungen für Pharmareferenten

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Marc Esser

Dr. med. Marc Esser
Geschäftsführer
esser adresse bei comedical.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 202 152-40